Schrodinger Path
Schrodinger Path
Inaugural reading!
0:00
-35:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Schrodinger Path

Inaugural reading!

In which I read like I would at a con so sit back and relax.
1

Okay, so eventually we want to do these as actual shows, perhaps with guests and talk.

Right now what you get is basically what you’d get if you were at a con and recorded me reading at you.

Being the first one it’s a little rough around the edges. I understand you learn this by doing it. Bear with me.

And I hope you enjoy it.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Schrodinger Path to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Schrodinger Path
Schrodinger Path
A Newsletter about the fiction of Sarah A. Hoyt
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarah A. Hoyt